HYGiTEC®

Permanent-Monitoring

The key features

Permanent temperature monitoring by temperature sensors. Precise temperature measurement and recording.
Online temperature monitoring and tracking at any time.In case an upper and/or lower limit is established: allert message when limits exceed or fall below.
Exact proof within the documentation to each measuring point. Additionally, graphics of the temperature progression.
Whether for pest control heat treatment or for monitoring cooling areas for food: the field of use is versatile.

How it works

Permanent Monitoring | How it works

PRINCIPLE AND FUNCTION

For an easy and mobile monitoring and documentation of the temperature progress during a pest control heat treatment. The basis of this development is the proven technology of HYGiTEC® Permanent-Monitoring. The ...
more

Measuring And Sending Temperature

Flexible in use, different lengths of measuring cables (3-wire technology) are available: 4, 6, 15 and 27 metres. Further cable lengths are available on demand. Sensor technology: PT100 platinum resistance thermometer ...
more

AMPLIFYING THE SIGNAL

If the transmission of the data doesn’t work due to the distance between sending unit and GSM-box, then a repeater has to be interconnected. The repeater receives the signals of the sending units, amplifies and ...
more

RECEIVING, MONITORING AND EVALUATING

The GSM-box is necessary to receive the data of the respective sending unit and transfers the data to the service provider/PCO. A GSM-modem is integrated (SIM-card). The data card is provided by the customer. A ...
more
loading
Contact Me
Call Me
Request Consulting
Request information

HYGiTEC®

Permanent-Monitoring

The key features

Permanente Temperaturkontrolle durch Temperaturfühler.
Exakte Temperaturmessung und Aufzeichnung.
Temperaturüberwachung und Temperaturverfolgung online jederzeit von überall her möglich. Bei Definition einer Ober- und/oder Untergrenze: Warnmeldung, wenn die Grenzen über- oder unterschritten werden.
Exakter Nachweis innerhalb der Dokumentation zu den einzelnen Messpunkten. Zusätzliche grafische Darstellung des Temperaturverlaufs.
Egal ob bei der thermischen Schädlingsbekämpfung oder der Überwachung von Kühlbereichen für Lebensmittel: Die Einsatzbereiche sind vielfältig.

How it works

Temperatur-Monitoring | How it works Temperatur-Monitoring | Sendeeinheit mit Temperaturfühler Temperatur-Monitoring | Repeater Temperatur-Monitoring | GSM-Box
Permanent Monitoring | How it works

PRINZIP UND FUNKTION

Die Temperaturentwicklung bei einer thermischen Schädlingsbekämpfung einfach und mobil verfolgen und dokumentieren. Basis dieser Entwicklung ist die bewährte Technik von Permanent-Monitoring.  Über Temperaturfühler und ...
mehr

TEMPERATUR MESSEN UND SENDEN

Flexibel einsetzbar, unterschiedliche Längen der Meßkabel (3-Leitertechnik) erhältlich: 4, 6, 15 und 27 Meter. Weitere Kabellängen auf Anfrage möglich. Fühlertechnik: PT100 Platin Widerstand (Industriestandard) ...
mehr

SENDESIGNAL VERSTÄRKEN

Sollte aufgrund der Entfernung zwischen Sendeeinheit und GSM-Box die Übermittlung der Daten nicht funktionieren, wird ein Repeater zwischengeschaltet. Der Repeater empfängt das Signal der Sendeeinheiten, verstärkt dies ...
mehr

EMPFANGEN, ÜBERWACHEN UND AUSWERTEN

Zum Empfang der Daten von den jeweiligen Sendeeinheiten und Versand der Daten zum Dienstleister/Schädlingsbekämpfer ist die GSM-Box nötig. Integriert ist ein GSM-Modem (SIM-Karte). Die Datenkarte wird kundenseits ...
mehr
loading
Kontakt
RÜCKRUF
BERATUNG ANFORDERN
PROSPEKTANFRAGE